Pantone huey Pro MEU113

image

Pantone huey Pro MEU113

I was very surprised at this product!!! I have (2) 27” Samsung SyncMaster LED monitors running HDMI to Display Port. One is 2 years and the other is 3 months old. I had a noticeable colour difference between them. I was told that after 2 years they will be different in colour. I looked on-line for several months and ultimately bought this because of the price and it would do 2 monitors. The seller shipped it in like 2 days. I installed the USB device and then software. Did an update. I was concerned by the fact it was only for CRT/LCD but once i got it to calibrate monitor and then easily switch to the other, it was SO EASY!! I was SHOCKED!!! It created new profiles and matched bother monitors to each other! For the money you CAN’T BEAT IT!!! It will also monitor lighting conditions in your workspace and then adjust the monitor(s) to them! Great unit for the price and options!! I run Win 7 x64 Ultimate on a XFX Radeon HD 7850 at Full 1080p

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

